How to deactivate employees account?

For Company/ Admin only.

Qurratu

Last Update לפני שנתיים

Step 1 : Go to Employees to view all your employees' list

Step 2: Choose which employee > click Action button > click Deactivate

Step 3: Click Yes to confirm

Step 4: Now you successfully deactivate your employee account.

Step 5: To view deactivate list or re-active your employees account again, click Inactive Employee button

Notes:

1. After successfully deactivate your employee accounts, those employee did not be able to login

2. After deactivating, the system will not delete/ erase all the employees' data/ details in those accounts. Admin still be able to re-active again employees' account to be used or to view the details.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us